销售电话: 13910994118 QQ:819169791 邮箱: Sale@SDZlaser.com

客户服务

常见问题:

问题1:切不透或是切缝浅:

答: 观察激光管-管径内的光是否比新管开始使用的时候弱,然后用临时物品(例如:亚克力板)不经过反射镜直接在激光管出光口接光,感觉光斑异常或是有明显光弱现象,请与我们及时联系。

问题2. 激光管突然不出光

答: 请确认好激光管没有损坏和水循环完好的状况下,首先查看激光设备电流表在手动出光时的电流是否有变化,如果没有变化,请检查设备上的激光电源风扇是否正常运行,如果激光电源风扇没有正常运行,请关机并重新拔插一遍所有电源开关以及各个电源插销,再次开机检查激光管是否正常出光,如果依然不出光,请在次查看电流表和电源风扇情况,因导致激光管不出光的情况有许多原因,如不能简单排除是电源问题,请及时与我司客服部联系,以便客服配合您完成故障排除

问题3: 激光管打火

答: 如果发现激光管打火,请务必将激光设备暂时关机状态,以便因为打火造成不必要的损失,一般状况是由于激光管没有安装好或是设备后面靠墙比较潮湿造成,观察不是由潮湿造成的打火后,请重新安装激光管高压线部分,注意:首先请注意高压部分余电存留,其次焊接时请不要用力去触碰电极针或是使电极针温度过高(如果用力不适度会导致电极与玻璃脱落或是松动,温度过高会导致电极针与玻璃之间传热,玻璃温度过高会导致炸纹或是裂纹),做好绝缘后用保鲜膜将高压端的衔接部分也就是绝缘部分充分包好,避免灰尘进入或是受到墙面潮湿。

以上建议仅供参考!赛达资提倡客户在出现问题后及时与我司客服联系,以便得到尽快解决。
请注意,客户由于未按使用说明操作导致的损坏不享受赛达资的质量承诺。

SDZ Laser in English SDZ Laser in Chinese
TEL: +86-10-13910994118 Skype:Sdzlaser Email: Sale@SDZlaser.com

Customer service

Common problems´╝Ü

Question 1: Unable to cut through or shallow joint cutting

Answer: observe whether the light in the laser tube is weaker than that in the new tube and meet light at the outlet of laser tube directly with temporary articles (such as acrylic plate) without passing through reflector to feel whether there is abnormal light spot or obvious weak light. Please contact us in time.

Question 2: laser tube suddenly doesn't emit light

Answer: please confirm the good laser tube has no damage and the water circulation is well. First check whether the current changes or not when the amperemeter of laser gear is set to emit light manually. If it changes, please check whether the fan of laser power supply for the device can function normally. If the fan of laser power supply doesn't function normally, please turn off the device, pull out and insert all switches and bolts of power supply again, turn on the device and check whether the laser tube can emit light normally. If light still can't be emitted, please recheck the amperemeter and fan of power supply. There are many reasons for the laser tube not to emit light. If the problem of power supply can't be removed simply, please contact the customer service department of our company for them to solve your problems.

Question 3: laser tube strikes fire

Answer: if it is found that the laser tube strikes fire, be sure to turn off the laser gear temporarily so as to avoid any unnecessary damage. Generally, it is caused for the laser tube isn't installed properly or the wall behind the device is relatively wet. If it isn't caused as a result of humidity, please reinstall the high line part of laser tube. First, please pay attention to the remaining electricity in the high-voltage part. Second, don't touch electrode forcibly or keep its temperature too high during welding (the electrode and glass may fall off or get loose with improper force, too high temperature may cause heat transfer between electrode and glass and too high temperature of glass may cause cracks). Wrap the connection part (namely insulation part) at the high-voltage end with preservative film after insulation to prevent dust from entering or prevent it from getting wet.

The above suggestions are only for reference! SDZ demands that customer contacts us in time when a problem occurs so as to solve it as soon as possible.
Please note that the damage caused by customers for not following the operating instructions will not be covered by the quality promise of SDZ.